Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow!

 

Hey folks,

I’ve decided to return to posting my new announcement designs up here, so you can see the latest creations by Jurra Does Announcements more easily. If you have questions about how to place an order or what Jurra even is, please visit my FAQ page! If you still have questions, please send me an email on the contact page; I want to make sure your questions are answered.

I’ve been working hard on guy announcements, and here are the ones I’ve come up with so far (click to enlarge):

For full details on these announcements, visit the Class of 2012 page.

I’m working on some RIGHT NOW that feature more than one picture, double-sided, etc. …. much more to come VERY VERY SOON!

xoxo

Jeri Lynn

P.S. Sorry about the lame copyright symbol on each image featured here. I’ve had some bad experiences in the past with people using my designs without my permission…. thank you for understanding!

Leave a Reply

