Back in the Groove

I haven’t put anything new up here in such a long time! But I’ve been back from my mission for quite some time now, and it’s time to get back in the saddle.

Here are some things I’ve been working on lately.

“Hey, hey, Aggies all the way!”

Back in May, my dear friend Anna graduated with her Masters degree from Utah State University. She’s so smart.

Anna_white Anna_back

Back to school, back to school…

I took a typography class this semester, and I LOVED it. Here are some of the fun projects we did there.

Exploring space & meaning:

vibration-01 fusionequilibrium electromagnetism-01

Stationery for a business:IMG_7142

Webpage for an interview:

webpage_small

A booklet based on a General Conference talk (selected pages):

final2_Page_01 final2_Page_07 final2_Page_05 final2_Page_04 final2_Page_10 final2_Page_12

Going to the chapel…

Check out these lovebirds. Look at them… don’t they just sparkle in love? Tender. Anyway, here’s some invitations I made for them. I can’t wait for their wedding next weekend!

Jake&Ashlee-01 Jake&Ashlee-02

I’ve also been working on some samples of wedding invitations… here’s one I made today. Mostly they’re just for fun, but also to display what kinds of designs I can make for you! (You could even use this, if you wanted to.)

box-01

I also worked on a couple other random things today, like this sports drink label for my friend Katie. I hope she wins the label contest and gets extra credit!!! This was pretty fun to do.

label

Here are some promo links I made for the Teton Running Facebook page. Make sure to check them out! They’re in Idaho Falls, Idaho. Thanks to Maggie for the opportunity to do some work for them today!

blueshirtpromo redshirtpromo

Open for business

Well, that’s what I’ve been up to lately. I’m going to be working on some Christmas cards soon, and I just wanted to officially say that I am back doing design work! I am updating my website currently so bear with me on that while I update my portfolio and everything… but I just couldn’t wait to post these things! I am taking custom design orders and looking for new projects all the time!

Send me an email, y’all.

jerilynn.wylie@gmail.com

See you around… I’ll post more designs soon soon soon!

xoxo

JL

Leave a Reply

